Dates for your diary

You can see the school's online calendar for parents here. If you're looking for activities and events in the local area, see what's on our community notices page here.

School dates for the spring term 2019

Thursday 21st - Thursday 28th March: travelling book fair visits Saltford

Friday 22nd March: deadline for entries to the summer fair drawing competition

Wednesday 27th March: Year 5 camp meeting 6pm school hall

Thursday 28th March:  Early Years maths workshop for parents school hall 6.45pm for 7pm start. New date after snow postponement.

Friday 29th March: dressing-up for 50s and 60s day. Playground and board games to support the topic

Tuesday 2nd April: Years 2 and 6 Dance Umbrella at the Forum

Wednesday 3rd April: please bring in your Easter gardens

Friday 5th April: last day of term 4

 

Monday 8th - Thursday 18th April inclusive: Team Bath Easter tennis camps 

Tuesday 9th - Thursday 11th April & Tuesday 16th - Wednesday 17th April: Up and Under Sports holiday club

 

Tuesday 23rd April: first day of term 5

w/c 22nd April: swimming starts this week

Tuesday 23rd April: St George's Day special lunch

Wednesday 24th - Friday 26th April: Y5 camp

Friday 26th April: PTA film night for children

Monday 29th April: PTA meeting 7.30pm staff room. All welcome

Monday 29th April - Friday 3rd May: EYFS WOW workshops

Tuesday 30th April: Doodle Maths meeting, 2.30pm school hall

Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd May: access mornings for years 1 - 6

Thursday 2nd May: Doodle Maths meeting, 9.40am badger room

Thursday 23rd May: last day of term 5

Monday 3rd June: first day of term 6

Saturday 15th June: PTA summer fair

 

SAVE THE DATE! THURSDAY 18th JULY: HAPPY'S CIRCUS 

INSET days for 2018/2019

Mon 25th Feb 2019, Fri 25th May 2019.

Please see term dates information in our "Office" section. Please note that we are not following the BaNES term dates.