Dates for your diary

You can see the school's online calendar for parents here. If you're looking for activities and events in the local area, see what's on our community notices page here.

School dates for the summer term 2019

Thursday 23rd May: last day of term 5

Tuesday 28th - Thursday 30th May: Up & Under Sports holiday club

Tuesday 28th May: free lunch for children at Temple Street Canteen 

Monday 3rd June: first day of term 6

Monday 3rd June: health and well-being theme fortnight begins

Monday 3rd to Friday 7th June: Happy's Circus entry wristbands on sale outside class RJ.

Wednesday 5th June: well-being breakfast at school 8am

Friday 7th June: non-uniform day for summer fair chocolate and bottle tombolas

Wednesday 12th June: school concert for the older community, school hall 2 - 3pm

Saturday 15th June: PTA summer fair 2 - 5.30pm

Thursday 18th June: KS2 sports day 1.15 – 3.15 pm, weather permitting

Friday 19th June: FS/KS1 sports day 1.15 – 3.15 pm, weather permitting

Monday 24th - Friday 28th June: Year 6 camp

Wednesday 17th July: Reception pirate trip to The Matthew

Thursday 18th JULY: Happy's Circus 

INSET days for 2018/2019

Mon 25th Feb 2019, Fri 25th May 2019.

INSET days for 2019/2020

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Friday 25th October 2019, Monday 4th November 2019, Monday 24th February 2020, Friday 22nd May 2020, Monday 20th July 2020

Please see term dates information in our "Office" section. Please note that we are not following the BaNES term dates.