Dates for your diary

You can see the school's online calendar for parents here. If you're looking for activities and events in the local area, see what's on our community notices page here.

School dates for the summer term 2019

Thursday 18th July: Happy's Circus 

Tuesday 23rd July: year 6 leavers' service 9.15am

Tuesday 23rd July: last day of summer term

Summer holidays

See Community notices for activity ideas

From 13th July to end of summer holidays: Summer Reading Challenge

Thursday 25th & Friday 26th July: Up & Under Sports holiday club

Monday 12th - Wednesday 14th August: Up & Under Sports holiday club

Autumn term 2019

Wednesday 4th September: first day of new term

Monday 9th September: PTA meeting in staff room, 7pm. All welcome

Friday 20th September: PTA cake and uniform sale classes SEH & RH

Monday 23rd September: tour of school for prospective parents at 1.30pm

Wednesday 25th September: tour of school for prospective parents at 9.30am

Wednesday 25th September: tour of school for prospective parents at 11am

Thursday 26th September: tour of school for prospective parentsat 9.30am

Thursday 26th September: Early Years literacy meeting, school hall, 7pm

Thursday 3rd October: Harvest Festival services

Friday 18th October: PTA cake and uniform sale, classes NS & JG

Friday 18th October: PTA school disco

INSET days for 2019/2020

Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Friday 25th October 2019, Monday 4th November 2019, Monday 24th February 2020, Friday 22nd May 2020, Monday 20th July 2020

Please see term dates information in our "Office" section. Please note that we are not following the BaNES term dates.